Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


cyc students

Casey Youth Coalition (CYC) at CCHS received the 2017 KY Youth Empowerment Systems (YES) Award at the KY Prevention Network Conference in Lexington for their successful work on reducing youth tobacco use on their 100% Tobacco Free Campus. Austin "T" Harne, Chelsey Griffin, Savannah Owens, Alyssa Jones, and Delaney Sowders accepted the award as representatives from the CYC. They received $500 for use with their strategies and a LOT of state recognition. Nikki Wethington is Advisor for the CYC and if is sponsored by Casey County KY ASAP.  Congratulations!  (click on photo gallery for photos)

Back to School News      Print News Article