Open vision bar

Curriculum & Instruction

Luann Williams
Director of District Wide Program

8125
luann.williams@casey.kyschools.us

Shawn Pierce
Director of District Wide Programs

Boyd Harris
Director of District Wide Programs

 


CCHS  Curriculum Coach
Tracie Hoskins
tracie.hoskins@casey.kyschools.us
606-787-6151 

CCMS  Curriculum Coach
Lindsay Keen 
lindsay.keen@casey.kyschools.us
606-787-6769

Jones Park Elementary Curriculum Coach
Lisa Ware
lisa.ware@casey.kyschools.us
606-787-1217

Walnut Hill Elementary Curriculum Coach
Amy Thompson
amy.thompson@casey.kyschools.us
606-787-0045

Liberty Elementary School
Lindsay Blevins
lindsay.blevins@casey.kyschools.us
(606)787-6961